Wednesday, December 29, 2010

Day 10 - Someone You Don't talk To As Much As You'd Like To.

Well...

I don't think there's anyone that would fit this criteria. Maybe, none is coming to mind at the moment.

There could be the fact that I try to talk to the people that I want to talk to more, in play. Maybe I try to much, and some people even get annoyed of me. Apparently saying "I miss you" isn't so much of a good idea. It upsets someone I know. That I don't understand. If someone said "I miss you" to me, I would probably react "Aww" rather than getting upset D:

---------------------------------------------------------

I don't know.

Shit. There used to be people who I thought was close with, but not anymore. It's the close ones that, when they turn their back on you is the biggest deal.

I don't care, they can go fuck themselves anyways, they are assholes.

These people actually pissed me off. The last time I was this angry was a long time ago. Shows you how big of a deal this really is. But in the end, I don't care. I would not associate with little shits and bitches anyways.

On top of that, I don't swear this much this often, you can see that I'm really mad right now.

Not the typical mad actually. More of a revenge mad.

I need a good, efficient, and effect way to say "Fuck you bitch!" to them.


(If you don't know who I'm talking about in this bottom part, I'll make it blunt for you. It is specially reserved for the bitches and assholes who I used to call friends. They are my high school EX-friends. You know who you are, so DO take it personally when I say "Go fuck yourself!")

- My thoughts, made tangible

No comments: