How did I do?
Horrible.
After both of the exams I felt so bad, because I knew I had done horribly.
A friend told me that the final mark of Economics was up already, so I went and checked.
I got a 62 for a final mark. That really means I got like high 50s for my final exam. I knew I did bad, but really? That bad?
What about calculus then? Probably even worse... =/
I need an average of 3.4 to get in to program, my last semester's average was 2.6 and now this happens. It is not possible for me to get a 3.4 any more. This is impossible.
What am I going to do if I don't get in to program? Is it even possible to re-do first year? If not, that means I would have to switch to another program. But the problem with that is there is absolutely nothing else I'm interested in. So then, now what?
What am I supposed to do in this position?
One more exam left on Thursday morning. Let's hope I don't screw that one over as well.
No comments:
Post a Comment