Oh my gosh. I really dislike studying. Someone should invent a way to input knowledge directly into the brain like they do in the first Matrix movie; where Neo is injected with many different fighting styles and etc. That would make life so much easier wouldn't it. But then again, I think that would create more problems than it solves.
I did just over 1 practice exam in the span of 2 and a half days at the least. That is extremely unproductive. I just cant seem to concentrate at all. This stuff is just too boring for me, on top of that, the questions that I can not solve requires me to look up my notes on the process of how to solve it. Rather than providing us with solutions with the answer key, they just give us the answer key. How generous.
I have so much built up energy in me right now; that would be the result of staying home for the past I don't remember how long anymore.
I want to play volleyball! I haven't done that in so long. I also want to see everyone from school again. It's been so long, from both UTSC and high school. I miss you guys. =(
Hmmm, I want a butterfly knife. Make that 2. 1 real one, and the other will be the dull one, with holes drilled in it. to practice =)
Okay... I should get back to studying, or at least attempt to. =/ Stupid exams!
No comments:
Post a Comment