After a couple weeks of feeling fine, now I feel like shit again.
I can't believe this. I was fine, up until officially today. This is so annoying.
Extremely irritable right now with built up energy, I don't know what to do.
Just FUCK!
I have so many things distracting me from studying. Studying also makes me realize how little I really know. And I forgot all of my fucking calculus. And I never learned shit for Econ! :@
Exam is in 4 days, what the fuck!
... I can't do this.
help me......
No comments:
Post a Comment