Since then, I've finished the winter semester of my second year at UTSC. =D Hopefully, I've done well enough to achieve a certain goal. That goal is getting in to management. I won't be able to find out if I'm in till mid June apparently. What a long wait... =(
My last exam was on the 15th. The 16th was the first day off, and on that day, I bought Gran Turismo 5. Played that for a good week or so. I've purchased and tuned up my favourite car the Mitsubishi Lancer Evolution, among others like the Gallarod, 458, M3, California, the AE86... etc etc. Oh gosh, I just love cars =D and I recently acquired the GTR 34 , didn't want to buy the GTR 35 yet.
Anyways, I haven't been doing much since then, as most of my friends are still studying for exams, but now they are finishing up. In fact, some of them are even back in town.
Summer is around the corner! <3 Oh, How much I have missed you!! I just wanna go outside and smack a few tennis balls around. I really missed Tennis. I wanna play tennis. Play tennis with me!!! =D
I just got sick recently. If the 3rd or 4th day in is the sickest as you are going to get, then I think this time I should be quite okay. The most I have is the inability to pop my ears, a slight sore throat, and it hurts while swallowing, small cough, lost my voice (I sound like a man, a real man, like one of those in the movie trailers, announcing the plot epically, those men... yea... deep deep voice. I can probably seduce you with this. Just be careful ;) ), and a very small headache. Ya, Not so bad actually.
Plans for the summer:
Not much actually, I'm going to be taking 2 summer courses, both of which are on Mondays. Thats all thats foreseeable in the "long term". Other than that, just chill, play tennis and I wanna go shopping. Maybe to the beach as well ;) I should work on my tan... and... build muscle.. yea... good idea... I'm so lazy =(. I said I would start to go work out on Monday, but damn I haven't started. I used my cold as an excuse...
In the near future (ie a couple weeks from now at most) I'm going to meet up with a couple of my friends, and clean both of our computers, re-apply thermal paste to the GPU and CPU. And while we are at that we have to clean both of our computers. And we need to secure a couple of fans on my friends computer.
Yea, computer geek 8-| =D
- My thoughts, made tangible


