Tuesday, March 23, 2010

Anger

It's been a long time since I wrote here...

When I have something to say, I am not in the mood to write
and when I am in the mood to write, I don't have anything to say. I cant exactly just write about what i had to say before, because the moment is gone...

This is going to be a sloppy one...

So, what's new? my long hair is now short. I got it cut on Friday cost me 3 dollars more than I expected; apparently they jacked up the price since I last went. Other than that, nothing new.

The past few weeks has been really weird for me. I don't know whats wrong, or what is causing it. All I know is that it's happening, and its rather annoying. I've been just really really pissed off at I don't know what. Anger all the time; easily provoked, and spontaneous.

I'm pissed off right now while writing this; at what, i have no idea...

I noticed in the last 2 weeks, I've get really easily annoyed and irritated after I have coffee. Doesn't make much sense considering that I drink coffee regularly prior to this, and I was completely fine.

All this anger, just keeps coming along, its even annoying me.

Staying angry isn't so healthy, even when there is something to be angry about, but I have nothing to be mad at, so this doesn't seem so good.

The only good thing is that I haven't done anything stupid... yet. I hope I won't.

I just want to break something, scream and yell, and just get this all out. But that's not so civilized.

Some people can read me really easily; I try to hide it the best I can. After all, it is no one around me that causes it; at least... I don't think so.

I don't think I'm stressed out. There isn't much for me to be stressed out about, nor should I be stressed out about it.

Fucking shitty ass weather today.
High of about 4 degrees with wet flurries in March....

No comments: